Search Programs
and Institutions
Search Programs
and Institutions

Coordinator Advisory Group Members


2016-2019 Members

Cordelia M. Baffic
University of Pennsylvania

Juanita L. Braxton, MBA, EdS, PhD
University of California (Davis) Health System

Sherry Bucholz, C-TAGME
Providence Sacred Heart Medical Center

Renda S. Chubb, C-TAGME
University of Oklahoma School of Community Medicine

Shannon H. Darrah, C-TAGME
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center

Amy C. Day, MBA
University of California School of Medicine

Maria DeOliveira, MEd, C-TAGME
Brigham and Women’s Hospital

Melinda A. Feldkircher
Cleveland Clinic Foundation

Rhea L. Fortune
Duke University Hospital

Michelle C. Kammerer-Jerome
Atlantic Health

Katherine E. Kellerman, MA
University of Kansas/Wesley Medical Center

Annette Lemire, C-TAGME
Mayo Clinic College of Medicine

Janet G. Palmer
Baylor University Medical Center

Contact Us
Senior Vice President, Hospital-Based Accreditation
Louis J. Ling, MD
Executive Director, RC for Anesthesiology, Radiation Oncology and Transitional Year
Cheryl Gross, MA, CAE
Senior Accreditation Administrator, RCs for Anesthesiology, Radiation Oncology, and Transitional Year
Aimee Morales
Council for
Accreditation Council for Graduate Medical Education
  • Suite 2000
    401 North Michigan Avenue
    Chicago, IL 60611
  • Telephone: 312.755.5000
    Facsimile: 312.755.7498
  • Data Systems Technical Support: 312.755.7474
  • Browser Compatibility
© 2000-2019 ACGME Site Admin Login